Toronto Mode Accessories

Show: Toronto Mode Accessories
Website: http://www.mode-accessories.com
Location: Delta Hotels by Marriott, 655 Dixon Road
Booth: 1024
Date:
Sunday, January 26, 2019 9:00am – 7:00pm
Monday, January 27, 2019 9:00am – 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2019 9:00am – 5:00pm

Alberta Gift + Home Market

Show: Alberta Gift Fair
Website: https://www.cangift.org/alberta-gift-fair/en/home/
Location: Edmonton EXPO Centre, 7515 – 118 Ave. NW
Booth: 1316 (Hall FGH)
Date:
Sunday, February 23, 2019 9:00am – 6:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2019 9:00am – 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2019 9:00am – 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2019 9:00am – 1:00pm

Vancouver Gift Expo

Show: Vancouver Gift Expo
Website: http://www.vancouvergiftexpo.com
Location: PNE Forum Building, 2901 E Hastings St
Booth: 703
Date:
Sunday, March 15, 2019 9:30am – 5:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2019 9:30am – 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2019 9:30am – 3:00pm