We will be closed for holiday on December 23, 24, 25, 26, 30, 31 and January 1.


            Trade Show            
Show: Toronto Mode Accessories
http://www.mode-accessories.com
Location: Delta Hotels by Marriott
655 Dixon Road
Booth: 1024
Date:
Sunday, January 28, 2018 9:00am - 7:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 9:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 9:00am - 5:00pm

Show: Alberta Gift Fair
http://www.cangift.org/Giftshow/AB/Home.aspx
Location: Edmonton EXPO Centre
7515 - 118 Ave. NW
Booth: 1316 (Hall FGH)
Date:
Sunday, February 25, 2018 9:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 9:00am - 3:00pm

Show: Vancouver Gift Expo
http://www.vancouvergiftexpo.com
Location: PNE Forum Building
2901 E Hastings St
Booth: 703
Date:
Sunday, March 4, 2018 9:30am - 6:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 9:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 9:30am - 5:00pm

Copyright © 2006 Bamiyan Silver Ltd. All rights reserved. Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form.
Prices subject to change without further notice.Weights are approximate and information provided was created to our best knowledge at time.